Sunday, 19. Nov 2017
 
Get to know us better.

Ten of our staff members have over two decades of service. 9 others have more than 15 years of service. Another 11 have more than a decade:

The long-term commitment our staff make to the Holiday Inn Munich-Unterhaching shows how well regarded we are as an employer. You benefit from this continuity by being able to remain in contact with the same staff members. 

Our most important contact people and their responsibilities at a glance: 

 
CEO 
Mr Uwe Schulze-Clewing
since April 1993
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 508
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 702
schulze-clewing@holiday-inn-muenchen.de 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Associate Director
Mrs Carmen Windisch
since December 2011
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 976
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 600
Assistant to CEO
Mrs Gina Painhofer
since February 2017
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 508
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 702
gina.painhofer@holiday-inn-muenchen.de

Human Resources Manager
Mrs Lisa Thumm
since February 2015
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 609
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 702
lisa.thumm@holiday-inn-muenchen.de
Recruiter
Mrs Claudia Schulze-Clewing
since October 2012
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 507
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 702
 
Revenue & Reservation Manager
Mr Marc Thomas
since December 1994
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 522
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 600
marc.thomas@holiday-inn-muenchen.de 

Director of Convention Sales
Mr Christoph Eiler
since January 2015
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 745
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 602
christoph.eiler@holiday-inn-muenchen.de 
Front Office Manager
Mr Makram Rezgani
since November 2010
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 666
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 602
makram.rezgani@holiday-inn-muenchen.de

Executive Housekeeper
Mrs Ana Lanninger
since May 2007
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 630
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 602 
Cost Controller
Mr Peter Wolf
since February 2000
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91-502
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91-602
Maître
Mr Harald Wollmann
since December 1997
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 602 
Executive Chef
Mr Erwin Salger
since November 2003
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 602 
Accountant
Mrs Eva Thuringer
since October 1993
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 611
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 666 91 - 702
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
The reservation head office is 24/7 available for you:
 
0800 80 800 800